Check with seller Aron Lefkowitz

Published date: September 28, 2017
Modified date: September 28, 2017

Name: Aron Lefkowitz
From: NewYork city
Live: Chester

I previously spent a semester at Meiji university and traveled throughout Honshu.
I like Japanese history , art , POP, culture.

I am expected to meet new friends and exchange knowledge between our culture.

Facebook: Aron Lefkowitz

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Safiya Khalfani
    Safiya Khalfani
    AMERICAN - - September 28, 2017 Check with seller

    Name: Sofiya Age: 19 Grade: freshman ・ I love all type of music especially Kpop . ・I watch anime ・Im really tall ・I want to try all type of food ・Im really friendly and really like making friends Facebook: Safiya Khalfani

  • Ronnie Trimino
    Ronnie Trimino
    AMERICAN - - September 28, 2017 Check with seller

    I'm Ronnie Major: English literature Age: 22 Language: English , Spanish I want to learn Japanese . 日本語勉強したい!!!!! Facebook: Ronnie Trimino

  • エボニー(Ebony)
    エボニー(Ebony)
    AMERICAN - - September 27, 2017 Check with seller

    Hometown:Bronx NY Major:Visual art Year:Shophmore Hobbies:Video games Drawing Bike riding Watching a lot of movies Likes:Taking long walk Ramen Pizza Scary movie