Check with seller Safiya Khalfani

Published date: September 28, 2017

Name: Sofiya
Age: 19
Grade: freshman
・ I love all type of music especially Kpop .
・I watch anime
・Im really tall
・I want to try all type of food
・Im really friendly and really like making friends

Facebook: Safiya Khalfani

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Aron Lefkowitz
    Aron Lefkowitz
    AMERICAN - - September 28, 2017 Check with seller

    Name: Aron Lefkowitz From: NewYork city Live: Chester I previously spent a semester at Meiji university and traveled throughout Honshu. I like Japanese history , art , POP, culture. I am expected to meet new friends and exchange knowledge between our...

  • Ronnie Trimino
    Ronnie Trimino
    AMERICAN - - September 28, 2017 Check with seller

    I'm Ronnie Major: English literature Age: 22 Language: English , Spanish I want to learn Japanese . 日本語勉強したい!!!!! Facebook: Ronnie Trimino

  • エボニー(Ebony)
    エボニー(Ebony)
    AMERICAN - - September 27, 2017 Check with seller

    Hometown:Bronx NY Major:Visual art Year:Shophmore Hobbies:Video games Drawing Bike riding Watching a lot of movies Likes:Taking long walk Ramen Pizza Scary movie